"United Against Corruption for a Prosperous Pakistan"


Board of Directors

1.  Federal Minister (Minister for Industries & Production) Chairman
2.  Federal Secretary (Ministry of Industries & Production) Member (Ex-officio)
3.  Federal Secretary (Ministry of Finance) Member (Ex-officio)
4.  Federal Secretary (Ministry of Commerce) Member (Ex-officio)
5.  Chairman (Federal Board of Revenue) Member (Ex-officio)
6.  Chief Executive Officer (SMEDA) Member (Ex-officio)
7.  Mr. Imtiaz Hussain Kazi (Ex Federal Secretary) Member (Private Sector)
8.  Mr. Iqbal Hussain Qazi (Professor) Member (Private Sector)
9.  Mr. Khawar Anwar Khawaja (Chief Executive - Grays of Cambridge (Pak) Ltd) Member (Private Sector)
10.  Engr. M.A. Jabbar (Chief Executive - Qaim Automotive Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd) Member (Private Sector)
11.  Haji Ghulam Sarwar Mengal (Chief Executive - GSM & Company) Member (Private Sector)
12.  Mr. Zaid Ullah Shinwari (Chief Executive - Agro Pack & Alpha Pipe Industries (Pvt) Ltd) Member (Private Sector)

Follow Us